Advisory Committee
Jacob Goldfinger Memorial Yeshiva High School Mathematics Prize Advisory Committee
Sylvain Cappell
Silver Professor, New York University Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences
and Chair, NYU  Faculty Senate
Oleg Friedman
Assistant prof. of Mathematics, Lander College for Men
Wallace Goldberg
Chairman, Mathematics Department, Queens College
Stanley Ocken
Professor of Mathematics, City College of New York
Micah Segelman
Ph.D. Candidate, Statistics, University of Rochester (Formerly Instructor of
Mathematics Yeshiva Chofetz Chaim and Shevach High School)
Moshe Snow
Deputy Chairman and Associate Professor of Mathematics, Lander College for Men
Joel Wolowelsky
Dean of Faculty and Instructor of Mathematics Yeshivah of Flatbush